Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Apple's 'Back to the Mac' Event....TODAY!

One thing Apple is good at is keeping things undercover [minus the whole iPhone 4 leak last spring]...
What will Apple announce during its Back to the Mac event...?
Could it be a new OSX [Lion], iPhone on Verizon, the rumored new MacBook Airs....?
I guess we'll have to wait to find out! Check later for an update of the event or go to Engadget for a liveblog of the event as it unfolds...

10:00AM - Pacific
11:00AM - Mountain
12:00PM - Central
01:00PM - Eastern

via engadget

No comments:

Post a Comment